Okay
  Public Ticket #974803
item not appear in menu?
Closed

Comments

  •  2
    Marcelo started the conversation
    In the menu Bolsas item does not appear in responsive?

    Attached files:  menu_responsive.png
      menu_bolsas.png

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    Thanks for contacting us

    Please send us your admin panel and FTP account, we will check and support you

    And please only use one ticket for your questions so that we can follow and not miss any tickets.

    Thanks and have a nice day!


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    www.sonhalizei.com.br/admin

    user : admin

    password : cg1621


    ftp.sonhalizei.com.br

    sonhalizei

    Suporte4351

    waiting for answers!!

    sorry for many questions ,

    thanks

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    - We have fixed the responsive error on mobile; and to display megamenu at offcanvas menu, please go to Admin -> Pavo Theme Control -> Theme Control and do the same as the screenshot: http://prntscr.com/dfhi5j

    - About other questions relate to extension of third party, we don't support that cases, please contact to owner of this extension, they will check and support you.

    Hope you understand.

    Thanks and have a nice day!


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Thanks :)

    about extension module discount 5 % 

    I need other module  because the developer can't  do this job..

    Do you have this extension for this theme?

    Do You know something about this?

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    At present, we don't have any modules respone your request. We suggest you go to Opencart extension: https://www.opencart.com/index.php?route=marketplace/extension&filter_search=discount%205%20%&filter_category_id=5

    to search and get module you want.

    Best Regard,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Yes I search module in opencart extension

    and found this https://www.opencart.com/index.php?route=marketplace/extension/info&extension_id=21685

    but  this module not work correctly in theme lexus pencil.

    you make the corrections? 

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    Sorry for the inconvenient but the module you mention belong to the third party so we can't support you. Please contact to the owner of the extension, they will check and support you.

    Hope you understand.

    Thanks and have a nice day!


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    about email marketing of opencart panel in menu Marketing - Mail

    don't send mail  and not print error messages.

    do you know about this?

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    The email part was the default function of Opencart, please contact Opencart support team.

    By the way, your issue maybe cause by wrong setting e-mail protocol, please contact your hosting provider to check it first.


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    No , my email protocol is correct

    :S

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    As we said before, the email part was the default function of Opencart, if my email protocol is correct, please contact to Opencart support team, they will check and support you

    Thanks and have a nice day!


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    How do I put link to gift voucher in opencart theme?

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    We don't understand what do you want. Please send us some screenshots describe your issue, we will check and support you.

    Thanks and have a nice day!


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Hi

    I need create a gift voucher in opencart

    http://docs.opencart.com/sale/gift-voucher/

    but 

    I would like to know if it is possible to create a gift voucher with the values already defined. In place of the customer put the value

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    The Gift Voucher is default feature of Opencart so if you want to know detail the feature, please contact to Opencart support team, they will check and support you.

    Hope you understand!

    Thanks and have a nice day!


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

     my store  I have shoes and bags  > I create department  SUMMER > where appear shoes first list >  is possible change order of the products  I need  showing   Bags first  

    http://www.sonhalizei.com.br/summer

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    Unfortunately it is not possible to do as you said.

    Sorry !


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Is possible change order default in code  for alphabetically order..?

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Do you know something about this error message...(attachment)

    Attached files:  chanel.png

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    We have checked your site but we don't see any error same as the attached files you sent us before, please check again. If you still get the error, please contact us and describe the steps cause the error.

    Best Regard,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    This error showing only in Manufectures department menu "Marcas"

    Attached files:  chanel_850[1].png

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    We can't connect to your server with the FTP account you sent before. Please check again and resend for us, we will check and support you

    Best Regard,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    ftp.sonhalizei.com.br

    sonhalizei

    S@#Suporte10

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    We have fixed the issue, please check again.

    Thanks & Best regard,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Hi friend

    the filter not working in menu  "Novidades"

    select brand  and no show results..

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Hi 

    is possible change order products  for A>Z in default 

    http://www.sonhalizei.com.br/chanel

    I need showing Bags in first!

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    I have change the default order for you, please check again.

    Thanks & Best regard


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Ow I think we get a problem 

    After you´ve changed ,this error has appeared

    (in attachment)

    Attached files:  chanel.png

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Ow I think we get a problem 

    After you´ve changed ,this error has appeared

    this theme using VQmod

    Attached files:  chanel_402.png

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    I have fixed your issue, and please do not replace the file again.

    Thanks & Best regard,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Hi

    Do you know how to hide product prices in initial page?

    is possible?

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    Maybe it needed to modify some codes in the files of theme.

    It is hard to do and time. So keep using as current.

    Thanks,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    I need put products with status "Vendido" in the last list page 9

    is possible? 

    Attached files:  chanel.png

  •  218

    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    I have this extention in my theme but I need products with status sold out in my theme it is "Vendido" post in last list page .

    is possible?

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Sorry, it is impossible.

    Best regard,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    When a product is sold and the out of stock and it becomes available again automatically
    What can it be?

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hello,

    I think you can setup bigger quantity and Always In Stock for the products.

    Take a look this screenshot : http://prntscr.com/ejpkyw

    Thank you.


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    No ,

    In my stock just one product  and when I sold 

     becomes available again automatically

    but not happen  with every products  

  •  218
    Ha replied

    I don't understand about what you say.

    The feature is one of Opencart default, so I think it can not be had any problem.

    Check your settings again.

    Thanks,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Hi

    In the theme Pencil is possible  show filters in mobile version like the desktop version?

    exemple: in shoes  filters desktop have color , size-number..

    in mobile , have nothing this..

    (attachment)

    Attached files:  desktop.png
      mobile.png

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    We have fixed your issue, please check again

    Thanks and have a nice day!


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Hi again

    It's possible to put the accordion effect in the filter menu?

    Do you know have a module for this?

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Sorry,

    I don't understand your question. Please take a screenshot about this.

    Thanks,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Well

    The filters category in desktop and mobile device are too longer..

    and I need put a menu accordion for reduce.

    I need something like this

    https://www.etiquetaunica.com.br/bolsas?order=novidades

    Attached files:  Capturar.PNG
      mobile.PNG
      likethis.PNG

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi Marcelo,

    We have fixed your issue, please check again.

    Thanks and Best Regard,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Hi again

    Is possivel to put all products in alphabetical order in default ?

    because I need show bags in first  ,

    today showing shoes like attachment file

    Attached files:  Capturar.PNG

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    The category feature of Opencart will be arranged by products are new created or modified so please add products in the same order we said above.

    http://prntscr.com/ew8a8d

    Thanks and Best Regard,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Hi again

    It's possivel to put in manufactures categories products with status "vendido"  in last page from list?

    attachment file

    Attached files:  print.png

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Hello there

    It's possible  take off this grey bar below the products in first page?

    th

    Attached files:  9efab903-c254-4d7f-b4c6-979dc2538214.jpg

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hello,

    It should not be changed because it looks nice: http://prntscr.com/eyj09s


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    It was my director who asked to do this, so if you can do it, or tell me how to do it myself!
    thank you

  •  2
    Marcelo replied
  •  218
    Ha replied

    open file :catalog/view/theme/pencil/stylesheet/stylesheet.css (line 16268)

    .product-block .bottom {

    1. backgroundrgba(0, 0, 0, 0.54); 
    2. left0;
    3. positionabsolute;
    4. text-aligncenter;
    5. -webkit-transitionall 0.4s ease-out 0s;
    6. -o-transitionall 0.4s ease-out 0s;
    7. transitionall 0.4s ease-out 0s;
    8. width100>#/span###;

    }

    you remove 
    backgroundrgba(0, 0, 0, 0.54); 

    see this screenshot : http://prntscr.com/ez0908


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Hi again

    How do I take off  the compare buttom from the products?

    Attached files:  comparar.png

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    Do you want to take off the compare button from all pages as homepage, category page, product page or only category page?

    Please said us, we will support you solved it

    Thanks and Best Regard,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    from all pages !

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    So , Take off all tooltips  three, compare, favorities,  all pages..

    please thanks

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    We have checked your site, all buttons are hidden, maybe you fixed it. Please convert all files which you edit same as start. We will check and support you

    Thanks and Best Regard,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Hi

    In my filters when select two or more categories  the filters not work correctly

    ex:

    if  select one categories  : chanel

    http://www.sonhalizei.com.br/nunca-usados&filter=79

    list all products from chanel

    if select chanel and bags with handles

    http://www.sonhalizei.com.br/nunca-usados&filter=79,146    

    List other products  does not obey the filters.

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    I don't see any technical problems on your site.


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    I'd like to filter select categories and respects the selection

    today the filter works like this

    http://www.sonhalizei.com.br/nunca-usados&filter=79,146

    look  the filter above select chanel manufacture and bags handles  result is exactly this all channel products and all bags handles

    but I need the result to be  chanel&bagshandles    show me  only  the bags handles from chanel.

  •  218
    Ha replied

    I try to check but I don't understand. It still works fine.


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    No no

    In filters

    Look  this attachments

    Image 1 : select chanel  = show all chanel products  ok

    Image2: select chanel and bags = show all chanel products and all bags from all manufactures. (wrong)

    I need  when select chanel and bags = show me ONLY bags  from chanel manufacture   

    Attached files:  Capturar.PNG
      Capturarii.PNG

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Are you using Opencart default filter or the third party extension of filter ?


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    the third party extension of filter

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi,

    So you should contact to the developer of the extension to ask about this problem. We don't know exactly the codes of module, so we can not help you more.

    Thanks.


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    The problem is not the module
     Is how opencart defaults to filter

  •  218
    Ha replied

    If you can tell us exactly about the problem which relate to the theme, we will check it. I think the developer of the Filter extension can check and solve it for you.

    We don't develop that extension, so We don't know how to fix it.


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    Hi

    How to put products in post order on Menu-  Nunca usados ?

  •  218
    Ha replied

    In Megamenu module, you will see Live megemenu editor for making sub contents of main menus.


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  218
    Ha replied

    See screenshot : http://prntscr.com/fgsyek

    Thanks,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    I want to know  to put products for order by postage

    in this category

    https://prnt.sc/fgz8w3 

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Sorry, We don't have any solutions for your request.


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day

  •  2
    Marcelo replied

    I just need put 

     $sort = 'p.date_added';

    but I don't know what the file is.

    just like in  New in menu

    https://prnt.sc/fhea30

  •  218
    Ha replied

    Hi mate,

    It can not be added. Sorry, we could not help you about this.

    Best regard,


    Support Team

    We are located in GMT +7 time zone and we answer all questions within 12-48 hours in weekdays. In some rare cases the waiting time can be to 48 hours. Support tickets sent during weekends or public holidays will be processed next Monday or the next business day. 

    If you like our theme, Please vote it 5 stars. We are really really appreciate your vote : 
    To vote go to http://themeforest.net/downloads then follow that link : http://screencast.com/t/ylPjXebiCIOE 
    Thanks and have a nice day